measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back from vacation...

and while I will type a longer entry later about what I did in Florida over the past few days, I'll sum it up now as "it's exactly what I needed."

Gotta go back to work, but before I go, please extend your prayers to Minarae and any other diarist who is currently dealing with smoke and the fear of fire down in SoCal...

Been there. It ain't fun.

~ Mel.

12:08 p.m. - 27 October 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda