measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blessed Beltane

Rain-filled Beltanes stump me. It's supposed to be a happy celebration of life-- of the fullness and passion of life.

It's gloomy out, and I'm in a foul mood this morning due to some events last night. Hard to celebrate Beltane honestly when I feel this way.

*sigh*

I think I'll have to let off some steam watching Hugh fight with those adamantine claws this evening. grrrr...... 12:10 a.m. showing of X-Men 2. A good time to let off the last of the "you know, why am I still even remotely worrying about this?!?" energy.

Before that, I plan on grounding. For a while. I'd hoped as I drove to work this morning that I could go ground outside. If it were a weekend, I would in a heartbeat. But because it's raining and I won't have an easy access to dry clothes here at work, I'll just have to wait. Hopefully there will be some clearing at lunchtime.

And maybe I'll have a good sex romp with Erich, too-- it is Beltane after all. Gotta celebrate in true, pure form, right?

Sorry that I'm not talkative today... just not in the mood, I suppose.

~ Mel.

9:44 a.m. - 01 May 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda