measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fucking damn it all

Nevermind. I'm not going to bother helping anyone with emotional support who isn't directly involved in my life, with the exception of three people in the rockies and west coast.

Fuck it. It's not worth it because ultimately, the person who I care about and tries to help just comes back to give me a kick in the ass and make all sorts of accusations about me being angry with them that are completely off-base.

I get enough shit in my life from the people who are in my life.

I'm done.

3:35 p.m. - 25 November 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda