measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am f-ing nuts, I know

With nervousness down for an indeterminant time, I needed something else to do creatively.

So yes, I've decided to attempt the amateur novel.

I'm insane. Completely frigging insane.

But damn, if I actually finish one, I'll be pretty proud of myself. :)

Anyone else up for the challenge? I know Minarae and [hooligan] have joined up. Who else?

hmmm.....

Oh, and Ethne? hee hee hee...

What Element Are You?

now... I've never really been the reason behind a nuclear disaster... have I? *grins*

4:08 p.m. - 1 October 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda