measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

picking up the pieces...

Stephen kindly put up Nervousness sometime late last evening. I took advantage of the morning to print off my pages so I can stay off the server and conduct as much via email as possible. *sigh*

At least I can track the blasted things... hopefully. Of course, it was my short-sightedness that threw me into a panic, anyway. Live and learn, I guess.

Tonight I'm going to go into serious organization mode and get my clothes settled in the bedroom and finish any boxes in the living room. Enough's enough already-- I'm being a f'ing slug with this stuff. I need to do laundry before we leave on Friday night, too. It's starting to fall off the laundry basket due to the cresting height.

I think I'm just in one of those post-illness mopes. Just need to keep moving and get through the day...

--Mel.

10:12 a.m. - 2 October 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda