measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Je suis confus�e

Why is it that I get heaps upon heaps of work done, yet my cubicle always looks like a tornado hit it?

Why is it that when I'm the only one using the women's restroom in the building, and I've selected the stall at the end of the row of four, the next person who comes in always sits in the stall next to mine? (isn't there an unwritten law that you skip stalls to give each other more privacy?)

Why don't Americans use the British version of spelling words like "colour?"

Why must my cats decide to do their morning romp at 5:30 before the sun comes up?

Why is it that I only roll natural 20's when I'm rolling initiative?

Why are there traffic jams on Route 128 no matter what time of day it is?

Why are the buttons on women and men's shirts sewn on opposite sides?

Why do birds suddenly appear everytime you are near?

Why do I have such an incurable case of lethargy when I have so many things I'm excited to do?

Why do Massachusetts roads have street signs only for the minor roads?

Why am I writing random questions when I have a shitload of work to do?

Why...

2:00 p.m. - 25 September 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda