measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm such a d-x whore...

So... in an attempt to promote the beauty of being a geek, I decided to jump on the latest collaborative/project journal bandwagon and started one called, you guessed it, geeks.

Finn? Hooligan? Where are my two fellow proud geeks! Lay some writing on it! :) (and well, anyone else who is interested).

*sigh*

But other than that, I'm realizing how much online journaling has become a part of my daily life. I'm either writing or reading at least one every day. I'm now at the point that I'm debating another layout change, although I do still love the one I have. I guess I'm looking for one a bit simpler, cleaner. Maybe one with a white background. I dunno. I'll figure out something. Maybe Kitty over at Full Moon Graphics will come up with a nifty new set.

But I do like my cheery suns.

geez. I think this is becoming a pure sign of procrastination from scrubbing the litter box this evening.

Must.Get.Offline

2:45 p.m. - 17 August 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda