measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blessed Beltane

Had a long talk with LGM tonight. And he gave me a lot of b.s. that was supposedly being straight-forward and telling me what he had held back (although I'd heard all but a couple points in it before).

Then I called my friend Tony. And he told me I needed to get away from LGM for my own sanity. That my feelings of worthlessness and ugliness would not get better being around him, because I deserve and should have better than what he's doing to me. Tony's taking me out tomorrow night with his girlfriend for dinner. He wants me to make a clean break, but I'm scared. I'm downright terrified.

When did I lose so much of myself?

*sigh* It hurts so much. I just want to die. How did I ever get this low?

Beltane is supposed to be a happy holiday. One of joy and the celebration of life. And here I feel so drawn toward death that I'm just horrendously miserable.

--Mel.

12:44 a.m. - 1 May

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda