measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wuv my Mac

I ship it to be fixed on Wednesday...

It came back this morning. Brand new side port-- opens right up, no monitor fuzzies... and no trace of the Colley cat-astrophe left. All new ports... it's shiny.

And the best part-- at no cost to me because I extended my Apple care warranty.

AND right in time for the LAN party tonight. AND none of my stuff on my laptop is missing!

Boo. Ya.

*hugs laptop*

~ Mel.

9:49 a.m. - 11 July 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda