measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Someone had a good time

Weird stuff in my Diary-X stats counter this morning...

I had 737 hits to my journal yesterday.

only 75 of them were "individual users."

And someone read through my entire journal yesterday-- beginning to end. Cheers to you, mate-- lots of reading through a bunch of fluff. I'm impressed. Even if it is just a spider bot. Over 600 hits from one IP address. Impressive. *shakes head* Of course, since it's divulging personal information and I don't know the person, I won't post it-- it can get a person in serious stalking trouble, after all.

And why is my journal listed here?

Weird company. I guess someone just lumped me in because of my entry on the war. *shrug*

10:52 a.m. - 12 April 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda