measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Five

1. What was your most memorable moment from the last week? Two of them-- the bad one was having to write to Tan to tell her why I feel the way I do. The good one was sitting along the stone fence of a castle estate in Connecticut yesterday.

2. What one person touched your life this week? My boss-- telling me today that it's amazing how completely different and more well-rounded I am than my counterpart in our other office.

3. How have you helped someone this week? I helped myself by finally realizing what I need to do with friendships that don't seem to be going well-- making a hard decision over what I'm perceiving as a losing battle.

4. What one thing do you need to get done by this time next week? I need to get all of my bills paid.

5. What one thing will you do over the next seven days to make your world a better place? I WILL get my bills paid because my yearly bonus comes in my paycheck on Monday. (woo hoo!)

~ Thanks to the Friday Five

3:30 p.m. - 28 March 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda