measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Head's spinning so fast my brain hurts...

It's probably a good thing that I haven't been writing too often in here-- I've been extremely productive in life the past couple weeks. I'm starting to see serious results, and it's frightening me.

Although it's also producing a lot of email from people asking me if I'm okay. I am, really. I haven't had a lot of time to get back to emails, and I apologize. It's not intentional-- just have been absolutely insane.

Other than my weekend (last entry) which was crazier than hell, here is the magnitude of things I've accomplished in the last two weeks:

-- cleaned out nearly all letters from over 2 years of backed up penpal mail.

-- unloaded over $150.00 worth of friendship books, slams, etc. that needed to get moving, resulting in cleaning out a decent-sized chunk of our storage space.

-- drafted that letter to my dad I've been mentioning since late December.

-- cleaned my cubicle out at work

-- 15 Reiki attunements for various people.

-- managed somehow to get myself completely up to date on all of my work, including all data entry and filing. I'm now on near day-to-day status, which is frightening.

-- pondered the thought of being caught UP with all of my mail, which hasn't happened in about eight years, leaving time open to *gasp* edit and repost my NaNo novel.

-- cleaned the apartment

-- lost my housekey, thought I found it, and then realized I had Erich's. (he got a new one this morning, though).

-- Beat the beta test of Tropico 2: Piarate Island

-- Bought new yoga mats in hopes that I'll stop sliding when I try to do the triangle.

-- Felt utterly caught up for the first time in years...

So yeah, I've been busy, but it's been good.

I promise I'll get back to everyone soon. :)

~ Mel.

11:31 a.m. - 04 March 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda