measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday Five

1. What is one thing you don't like about your body? I've never liked my thighs. I was born with hips and thighs. Even when I was thin, I had large ones. *sigh*

2. What are two things you love about your body? My hair and my eyes. I was blessed with thick hair that can grow long without looking god-awful, and I have light grey eyes with dark grey edges. :)

3. What are three things you want to change about your home? It's more things I want to change about me with my habits at home...

1) pick up after myself to keep it looking decent

2) Eventually get a theme to the house, rather than the piecemeal decorating that Erich and I are doing.

3) Actually HAVE a house, rather than an apartment.

4. What are four books you want to read this year? I only get four? Heh... I'll probably do about forty (see my next entry, actually... I'm discussing said topic today).

Okay... four that I want to read this year:

1) The Return of the King, by J.R.R. Tolkien (for obvious reasons)

2) The new Harry Potter novel coming out in June

3) The Neverending Story by Michael Ende (the original story behind the movie)

4) The most recent Robert Jordan novel, since I've invested too much damn time in the series to stop now.

5. What are five promises you have kept to yourself? I really don't have any promises to myself. *shrug*

-- thanks to Friday Five.

10:28 a.m. - 24 January 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda