measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Enough already

So this morning I'm over in the forums, and I come across a thread started by annoying Nickolaus-- the one that I removed from Interviewed. Since removing him, he has constantly reinforced why I made that decision-- whether harassing other people and calling them "faggots" et al., or just dropping little comments in my guestbook here (which I've deleted as I've seen them-- a rarity for me, since I leave negative comments in the guestbook regardless of the poster). He's still being all pissy about being removed from Interviewed, and continues his trash talk.

It's so pathetic, it's now funny. You'd think being deleted off a website FIVE MONTHS AGO wouldn't be this big of a deal in someone's life, particularly for something so petty as an interview feature. It's a site for fun. This isn't the Wall Street Journal book review, folks.

He claims he has truth, and how he's been scorned. No-- he was given his few moments of free speech on someone else's journal, decided to abuse that, and was kicked out. He can call it whatever he wants, but the fact of it is-- he kept pushing and harassing, and then was furious when someone told him enough was enough. Like a spoiled little bully, he's continued to whine.

And honestly, all I can do is roll my eyes and laugh at how pathetic it is.

He can make all the comments he wants on his own journal. His space- his rules.

Same goes for mine-- my space, my rules. You want to be an ass? Let me show you the door.

So Nickolaus-- go right ahead. Shake your fist at the sky cursing my name, cursing Interviewed, accusing me of sending my "lackeys" (I wasn't aware I had any... it might be kinda nifty) out to get you... four months after I stopped caring about my decision about you one way or the other... whatever you need to do to make your little life better and get off on your little hate the world problem. Feel free to have your misguided opinions about me, about homosexuals, about whatever.

But remember-- your opinions are just that. Opinions. Regardless of how you feel about homosexuality, about religion, about journals, or about individuals-- they are opinions. Not fact.

And everyone else is allowed to have them, too. Even if you don't like them. And some of your opinions, just like everyone else's, will have consequences. Including being removed from someone else's space.

I feel so sorry for you that you don't have anything better to do in life than whine about being taken off a damn online journal interview site. But watching your constant barrage of whining and bitching since I removed it? Thanks for reinforcing the decision. Seriously-- keep it up. :)

~ Mel, kicking back with popcorn to keep watching the show.

11:41 a.m. - 15 January 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda