measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new template experimentation

I'm in a slightly more Pagan-ey mood these days. The tigers will definitely stay here. I love the tigers. But I wanted something in a bit of a different tone.

Plus, I've wanted to put my Pagan website back together one of these days, and so I need to brush up on my website skills.

It might stay here, it might not. Not sure if it's right for a journal quite yet.

Perhaps I should just play further with the tigers...

hmmmmm.....

(tinkers)

In the meantime, the day's off to a slow start, but I'm in a better mood than I've been in the last few days. I still haven't talked to Mom. I'm waiting to see if she calls tonight (which will be a full week), and if not, I'll write a letter this evening and get it off to her tomorrow.

I'm frantically working to get that 1000 Journals Anniversary Project book done. Lots and lots of entries. I glued about 30 pages in last night. I estimate I have around 70 more to go, but my fingers were just starting to get too sticky. I also finished painting my tarot cards for another LMAO I'm involved in. I had Temperance and the Tower.

I am not an artist.

Gah.

I did a bit better with the Tower than Temperance. Neither are very good, but by the time I got around to doing the Tower card, I kind of had a "screw it" attitude.

Hopefully mine will be of average level of art ability in the deck. :)

Anyway... back to work. Contract hell continues...

10:56 a.m. - 6 August 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda