measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Diary-X LMAO

Today I finally had one of my missing LMAO's returned from the first person who got it. She hadn't done a thing to it, even though she'd had the book for 2 months.

*sigh*

In any case, it's back. And due to my problems over on Nervousness, I'm not inclined to send it back out over there.

So instead, I'm going to offer it through my own site. If you are interested in, or like the 1000 Journals project, I've got some similar books with a similar idea, that I'd like to circulate. All I ask is that if you want to participate, you promise to send the book on quickly (translation=within 10 days after receiving) to the next person in line (I'll have the list available), or send it back to me.

If you're interested in having some fun scribbling in a sketchbook about life, the universe, and everything, drop me a line, either in my guestbook or by email.

Hugs,

Mel.

9:34 p.m. - 17 June 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda