measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sorry for locking, but...

The previous entry is locked on Diary-X

It's been on my mind lately... again... and I just needed a good venting. It's an issue that spikes up a few times every year, and I've learned that it's something I have to acknowledge, roll with, and then rest it aside to go on with life.

Tan and [erich] both know what it is-- deep dark secrets of the past. Probably the biggest one I have. I don't think I need to say more.

In any case, it's password protected not because I don't want people to read it-- because I think it gives a much deeper dimension to me than I do almost all of the time here. But because I want to *know* who is reading it, since my real name is attached to it.

Stigmas suck. They really, truly do.

Self-inflicted pain is worse.

--Mel.

(who is feeling okay otherwise... this just has been nagging lately. It's hormones. Really).

11:07 a.m. - 6 June 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda