measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

feeling swirled

Not sure if that's the best way to describe it, but it's the only one-word description I could come up with. The more extended version is that I feel like I'm being spun inside a milkshake blender. Maybe it's stress, maybe it's a random depression bout, maybe it's because I don't enjoy am sick of playing Kestra in our gaming group, and this weekend's game was pure hell for me from beginning to end.

Maybe I'm off-timed with my period and I'm having some PMS.

I don't know.

Needless to say, this week is again starting with me in a foul mood, and I really don't like it. I've got a bad attitude about work. I have a bad attitude about life. I have a bad attitude about gaming. And I have some strong feelings of needing to pound things.

I think I seriously need a vacation.

I can't even blame it on Mercury being retrograde since it hasn't been since about mid-February. I'd like to, though. It's like a perpetual retrograde.

I'm finding myself in one of those "I don't want to do a fucking thing because I'm too goddamn tired" modes.

Grrrrrrrr.....

And where the fuck is my coffee?

11:13 a.m. - 4 March 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda