measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Things I need or want to do by Memorial Day

I figure I'll throw the list down... then I can keep going back to it to either motivate myself, or make myself better for what is done on the list.

1) Finish getting my bills under control. I made a good start last month, made some huge strides this month. Now I need to add the icing.

2) Clean out my apartment and whittle down what I have. It's getting frightening to even me... and that's when I know it's bad. Get rid of the physical clutter, because the mental clutter is going to take a lot more work to clean.

3) Blow LGM off and enjoy it because I have other things I want to do with my time when he's in Boston

4) Enjoy Dad and Anne's visit in two weeks, and make the most of my grandmother coming with them.

5) Reconnect with the little things I enjoy doing that give me peace

6) Write to my penpals and stop being a fucking louse.

7) Either get to the gym, or find something else to start working out.

8) Keep the blood donations up, because helping a stranger in need actually makes me feel very good about myself

9) Stop beating myself up, and don't discount pride as vanity all the time.

10) Get my work done and stop slacking off at work. Be productive

11) Make a new friend

12) Keep in contact with the friends that I have

13) Reconnect with the Pagan groups in the area, and actually become a part of them, rather than looking in from the outside.

14) Find something good to say about myself every day.

15) Finish the list of songs for my Elementals CD collection

I'll probably add more later, but I think this is a good start.

11:09 a.m. - 5 April 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda