measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Deciding to reformat this journal-- backing up my work

I've decided that I'd like to keep a slightly better backup system of my journal, and so I'm using my old Diaryland journal (which never really got going too well) as a backup for my regular journal at Diary-X. I'll be updating both journals at the same time, and will start filling in some backstory on this one as I have time. It shouldn't take too long to get through all of the entries. :)

I love Diary-X, but I also know that I've put a lot of work and hours into my journal, and while I do prefer the system DX has, I also don't want to risk the loss of my journal for reasons beyond Stephen's control over there. I've just invested too much time, and I have this inkling feeling that I might be putting all of my eggs into one basket, which isn't necessarily a bad thing.

For the Diaryland members-- hiya! Hope I can meet a bunch of new people. :)

2:40 p.m. - 12 December 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda