measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moving to my new home...

I confess-- I've been a horrible, horrible journal whore for the past couple years. Somehow, the whole thing has gotten out of control, and I've been posting not only to my original Diary-X account, but then became a member of LiveJournal. AND have had my Diaryland account.

It's kinda obscene. And stupid-- I've been posting the same damn thing at all of the places.

Meanwhile, I have a 2,400 MB webspace with my own domain name rotting.

Stupid, I tell ya.

SO... I'm moving my blog and everything else over there gradually. This page won't be deleted, of course-- and I will be reading everyone's journals (and adding them to my reads page).

I hope you'll join me over there and continue to read!

Measi (dot) Net.

Hugs,
Mel.

10:57 a.m. - 12 January 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda