measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This just isn't going to work

How the heck am I supposed to get any NaNo morning writing done when the rocking chair I'm sitting in has a major case of Ass Cat? Observe:

I mean, really... he's flopped over the back of the chair trying to catch his own tail through the rungs here. And purring as best as he can in a jackknife position where all of the weight is probably on his stomach.

Nevermind the fact that he's been doing this since he was about six or eight weeks old, and he's NEVER ONCE CAUGHT IT.

This time he's whapping me with his elusive tail because I happen to be in the way.


I've picked him off and put him down twice. He jumps back up. *sigh*

My cat is very, very strange. And very mentally challenged.

*shakes head*

8:13 a.m. - 08 November 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda