measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Samhain ponderings

It's Samhain tonight. I haven't planned a thing. I'm just too damn tired. And NaNo starts tomorrow. Which means I need to sleep tonight.

Between work and home, I'm pretty tapped these days. I've completely fucked my finances... again. And now I've given up trying to do it myself-- I'm handing over my bills to Erich so he can help me keep on top of things. (Because I literally have nothing to get me to November 15th once rent is paid).

Fuck fuck fuck.

I honestly don't understand why... or how... I've let my life just tailspin like this again. But I'm completely overstretched and wiped out. I need to contact a lot of people who I haven't emailed in months. I'm sick of my job and seriously want to quit, but can't muster the energy to get anything else right now. I feel like my life is dictated by the social schedule of the others in my apartment, and I hate it (I just want to come home to QUIET).

I need a serious reboot.

If I had money, I'd probably resort to some vodka today to wash away pain. But alas, no money... and for once, we have barely any vodka in the house.

* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *

Of course... I could just be seriously premenstrual right now.

* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *

And on a completely off-topic note... I saw the Hancock tower blink in a pattern that it never had before-- blinking blue AND red.

Because the Curse is Dead.

Pheh. Anyone got some uppers?

1:52 p.m. - 31 October 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda