measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So during the downtime yesterday...

I posted two entries over on LiveJournal... because I was getting twitchy and would forget everything if I didn't journal it somewhere.

I'm a journal whore. I admit it.

But go read now.

~ Mel.

11:34 a.m. - 08 September 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda