measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Brainlocked fatigue

My brain has gone on a bit of a lock from fatigue. I've been fighting to get through the day over the past week... not sure if it's les antics de Gussy chat at 4:30 in the morning, weird schedules at work, fighting off an unknown illness, or a combination of all three.

But I'm not able to write much these days. I'm okay. Just tired. And braindead.

So until I actually find some mental fortitude and can write some more, know that I'm okay and haven't gone anywhere...

Hugs,

Mel.

1:57 p.m. - 22 June 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda