measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Layers of me (meme)

LAYER ONE

--Name: Melissa Kathryn Kent

--Birth place: Butte, Montana

--current Location: Randolph, Mass.

-- eye color: grey-blue

-- hair color: dishwater blonde

-- height: 5'5"

-- righty or lefty: righty

-- zodiac sign: capricorn

LAYER TWO:

-- your heritage: Polish (by upbringing), Scottish/English/Norwegian by birth

-- the shoes you wore today: black Nine West flats

-- your weakness: poor willpower

-- your fears: falling from heights, being forgotten

-- your perfect pizza: Pepperoni, sausage, green pepper, and black olive. (but Erich wouldn't kiss me afterwards)

-- goal you'd like to achieve: Publish a novel

LAYER THREE:

-- your most overused phrase on AIM: (don't use AIM much... but smiley emoticons)

-- your thoughts first waking up: "Not time yet"

-- your bedtime: Mightnight-ish.

-- your most missed memory: The summer between my junior and senior year of college, sitting on my windowsill (since it was 18 inches wide!) on Bay State Road, listening to the summer rain.

LAYER FOUR:

-- pepsi or coke: Diet Coke

-- mcdonald's or burger king: Between these? BK. But I prefer Wendys

-- single or group dates: Single

-- adidas or nike: Neither. New Balance.

-- lipton ice tea or nestea: Lipton.

-- chocolate or vanilla: chocolate

-- cappuccino or coffee: Coffee, regular (sugar & cream)

LAYER FIVE:

-- smoke: no

-- cuss: I would never, ever swear. And I fucking mean that.

-- sing: Only in the car when I'm by myself.

-- have a crush: Well, I'm in love with someone... openly, so not a crush.

-- do you think you've been in love: definitely.

-- want to get married: Eventually, yes. :)

-- believe in yourself: Occasionally.

-- get motion sickness: rarely.

-- think you're attractive: I think I'm average.

-- think you're a health freak: um... no.

-- get along with your parent(s): Mom, yes. Dad-- iffy.

-- like thunderstorms: Yes.

-- play an instrument: Several. :) Piano, all clarinets (I prefer B-flat bass, however)

LAYER SIX:

in the past month...

-- drank alcohol: Yes

-- smoked: no

-- done a drug: other than allergy meds? No.

-- had sex: yes

-- made out: yes

-- gone on a date: yes

-- gone to the mall?: yes

-- eaten an entire box of oreos: no

-- eaten sushi: yes-- twice last week

-- been on stage: no

-- been dumped: no

-- gone skating: no

-- made homemade cookies: no

-- gone skinnydipping: no

-- dyed your hair: no

-- stolen anything: no

LAYER SEVEN:

ever...

-- played a game that required removal of clothing: yes

-- if so, was it mixed company: yes

-- been trashed or extremely intoxicated: yes

-- been caught "doing something": yes

-- been called a tease: yes

-- gotten beaten up: yes-- 7th grade (I had my head slammed into the bathroom tiles in the locker room by a girl in my class)

-- shoplifted: yes

-- changed who you were to fit in: yes. It didn't work in junior high. It did work in college.

LAYER EIGHT:

� Age you hope to be married: Hopefully before age 40.

� Numbers and Names of Children: 3 cats-- Colley, Fizzy, and Gus.

� Describe your Dream Wedding: I don't have one.

� How do you want to die: In my sleep, peacefully.

� Where you want to go to college: I've been-- in Boston. :)

� What do you want to be when you grow up: Just me.

� What country would you most like to visit: Australia

LAYER NINE:

� Number of drugs taken illegally: 2

� Number of people I could trust with my life: 4

� Number of CDs that I own: Hundreds

� Number of piercings: One in each ear

� Number of tattoos: none

� Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: a few

� Number of scars on my body: several

� Number of things in my past that I regret: Only a few.

4:08 p.m. - 03 May 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda