measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Livejournal 23/5 meme

Go into your LJ archives. find your 23rd post, and highlight and copy the text from the fifth line/sentence/thought. paste it in a new entry along with these instructions...

My 23rd entry was a three sentence shock discovery about the Challenger Columbia shuttle exploding. Since there was no 5th sentence, I moved to entry #24, which really was no happier...

February 2, 2003: I tried to get it out to as many people as I could.

Said entry was about Jason's dad dying that morning.

*shudder*

How about my 23rd diary-x entry? Is it happier?

April 18, 2001:

My dad will join us in the evenings for dinner and evening schtuff and then during the weekend he will join us for all-day activities (and my grandmother is also coming in for the weekend, so I'll pick her up on Saturday at the airport).

Ah yes... my amazing temporary fetish with "schtuff." At least it was a better memory...

10:05 a.m. - 29 April 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda