measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a short update

Just a quick entry today, since I've received some emails and phone calls wondering what's up, since I haven't posted anything in a few days.

I'm okay. Still coughing like crazy, which has me somewhat worn out, and my upper sinuses are pretty stuffed up-- making my hearing a bit troubled. But I'm okay. It's nothing new-- I just need to let all of this crud run its course.

I've just been busy-- both at work and home-- trying to catch up from four days of lost work. Since I'm still not feeling 100%, it's going slowly.

But I'm fine... just a bit busy. Will post more later, but wanted to let kind, concerned folks know that all is well...

Talk to you soon,

Mel.

10:04 a.m. - 01 March 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda