measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moo

Thoughts and lessons of today...

1) Never order Dunkin Donuts coffee with milk instead of cream. Bleh, icky icky. I had to remix it at work with supplies in the kitchen because it tasted god-awful.

2) Loreena McKennitt CD's are great driving music, but not when the driver has been unable to consume the coffee due to problem above. Great music, but tends to make me zoooonnnnneeeee...

3) Holy shit, NaNoWriMo is only two months away.

4) Cats make good pillows, and Colley is unusually tolerant of me putting my head on his tummy (I woke up at 4 am when he turned over)

5) Ash misses calculating his thac0... according to his posts in the dx forums.

6) When there isn't any humidity, New England is quite lovely in the summer.

7) Bad idea to keep peaches out on the counter for a few days. (Erich... we need to take the trash out tonight before fruit flies take over the world)

8) I'm thrilled Hoolie is back, even if I don't agree with the political opinions. (hey, to each his/her own...)

9) I like hiring Pit Lords in Warcraft III LAN games.. (grrr... arg).

Yeah, I'm feeling myself... and it's refreshing.

~ Mel.

11:20 a.m. - 26 August 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda