measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New resident

As of 11 a.m. this morning, I became an officially licensed resident of Massachusetts. They took my Montana license and handed me a piece of paper to serve as my temp license until I get the new one sometime next week or so.

I'm missing the old one already. I hate my photo. :P

The only good thing about the Mass license is that it doesn't have my weight on it like my old one did. Not that I minded seeing the weight that was ON said license, mind you-- it claimed I weighed around 150 or so, when in reality I ws 30 pounds heavier when the photo was taken six years ago, and about 70 pounds heavier now.

I guess I can always make sure to not renew over the internet in five years so I can have a new photo taken...

gah.

I'm an official Masshole.

So help me Gods.

12:11 p.m. - 4 December 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda