measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coming together

Other than the kitchen, I've attacked every portion of the Beast. It's becoming tamed. Doesn't look it, because it's littered with moving boxes and trash bags full of cloth-related items. But it's nearly tamed.

I've run out of room this evening to sit and pack anything else. So I'm going to finish the bathroom up-- take a shower. Sort through audio tapes and try to put them in some sort of order, and just get the trash out.

I need to figure out how to defrost my freezer, since I can't reach behind to unplug the thing. I'm thinking hair dryer.

I'm now out of work until the 9th of September. My vacation week. Although it's going to be awfully busy for a vacation week. Two moves, an overnight trip to PA to get the car, a gaming session by the pool. Another gaming session that has been advertised as the "must not be missed" session of the year by JT.

It should be interesting. :)

I still can't believe I'm moving out the day after tomorrow. How weird...

And I find it highly amusing that only one person has gotten my eye color right on the quiz-- (out of the people who know me). And no, Erich didn't. :)

But then again, I got his wrong, too. *blush*

I need to gaze into his eyes more...

9:33 p.m. - 29 August 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda