measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

awww.... *pouts*

eBay has no sense of humor. I received this email this morning:

    Dear Melissa Kent ([email protected]),

    � � � �

    Please be aware that auction:

    � � � �

    1753345363 - BUY MY ROOMATE TONY!

    in which you were a bidding participant, has been ended early by eBay as it appears to offer an item or contains material which is prohibited for sale on eBay. Because the auction was ended early, you as a bidder are not required to complete the transaction.

    � � � �

    If you would like to review our listing guidelines for a better understanding of our auction policies, they can be found at: http://pages.ebay.com/help/community/png-list.html

    � � � �

    Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have on our existing policies.

    � � � �

    Regards,

    Customer Support (Trust and Safety Department)

    eBay

But I *wanted* to see how long I could own Tone's soul.

Dammit... now I need to go elsewhere!

(grins)

Now... onto a more serious, thought-provoking sort of entry (to be written in my usual freeverse... so give me a few minutes. Time me-- I'm starting at 11 a.m. my time. *grins)

10:54 a.m. - 26 July 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda