measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weaving the Magickal Web

Ah yes... redesigning my Pagan Website... One of those things that I have put off for so damn long that now it's nearly a chore.

Since 1995, I've had some sort of a Pagan website at Geocities. In 1997, I dragged everything from my Boston University account over there, and it just became a junk pile of graphics, pages, etc. SilverCat's Religious Ramblings was a mess. Rather reflective of my life those days. And ever since, I've been wanting to update it, but just winced at the thought.

Well, it's about damn time. And I found some beautiful soothing graphics over at Digital Tapestries to use.

So while the site is nowhere near getting together yet, you can take a look at my current template index page here and tell me what you think.

This might become my graphic over here for my journal, too. It's kinda relaxing.

Thoughts? Comments?

*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*~~*

For those who were getting upset about the whole Reviewed debate, I came across this while surfing journals: Digital Woe, Nov. 30th. Woe, whomever you are, you done right.

--Mel.

5:51 p.m. - 30 November 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda