measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Changing times

LGM just left my apartment a little while ago. He came to chat, a discussion I've been bracing for since my locked entry early this month.

It was rough, and I'm still in a bit of the "sup sup" stage from crying, but I think I'm okay. Stuff needed to be said, and I hope that LGM listened to me like I did to him. It didn't go as bad as I have feared it will. There really weren't any definite decisions. We're actually where I've wanted to be for a while... where "I don't know what's going to happen, but this has to be resolved."

Lots of tears, but lots of talking. And not just about us. I was able to tell someone about the frustration I've felt since September 11th and my isolation... and about my fears dating Erich (many of which stem from LGM anyway).

I think I talked myself out tonight.... but I had to get a few more ancies out before I go grab comfort food.

6:50 p.m. - 30 September 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda