measi's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

money changes everything

*bounce* *bounce*

Okay... this is kick-ass news day for money. I'm suddenly feeling a whole lot better.

1) I got my bonus for last year's work. That just took about three months of long-needed debt worries off my mind.

2) I come home to a flyer stuck under my door from my landlord which states that if I get my lease renewal to them by May 1st, I'll get a 5% rebate for my entire 9/01-8/02 lease term, credited to my September rent... which means I'm going to pay about $450.00 for rent in September. That rocks.

My savings to go see my buddy Andi for her wedding next February just got a whole lot brighter.

Woo hoo!!!!!

--Bouncy!Measi

8:30 p.m. - 30 March 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lenaleigh
trancejen
moxiemoron
pieceofmind1
bolashley
glitterfaery
dlrealworld
neko-carre
sls
vramin
laura-jane
nympholex
finnegan
bettyalready
piotr
cheesyp
azimel
mai-liis
chatted-up
vanillan
tou-mou
souramethyst
princesscris
tornflames
siilucidly
krimsonlake
wordsofmine
persacanzona
sistercookie
jen69
dramoth
opheliatl
silverbiker
invernal
swordsmaiden
ergoatlas
journ-proj
cielamara
terter
anonadada72
eshanaminda